Wait, you didn't apologize? Or the bitch didn't apologize? I'm assuming it's the bitch, and that just makes her (I'm also assuming it's a woman that betrayed your trust) an ultra bitch. Seriously. Does she not even realize that she did something wrong? 'Cause she should go see someone if she doesn't, there must be something wrong with her head.
That's just wrong. Seriously. I know you don't wanna go to jail, but it seriously sounds like someone needs to kill this bitch before she hurts someone else.
no subject
Date: 2013-09-25 04:05 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-09-25 07:18 pm (UTC)no subject
Date: 2013-09-25 08:36 pm (UTC)